Board of Directors


Peterborough Youth Services Board of Directors 2018/2019


Executive Director:




Heather Holland

Jennifer Philips

Linda Stephens

Dr Jessica Dobyns

Mental Health Liaison
York Regional Police Department

Financial Planner,
President, LLS Financial Services

Family Doctor


Joleen Hiland

Jane Gauthier

Samantha Ellis

David Kinitz

Hiland Law

Human Rights Lawyer/Consultant


Fleming College


Steve Dyer

Kim Fleming

Michael Gick

Police Constable
Peterborough Police

HR Generalist
Fleming College

Retired Social Worker

“PYS is closed to in-person services due to COVID-19 but we are only a phone call away. During this difficult time, clients continue to access PYS services virtually. New clients are also welcome and will quickly be connected with a Counsellor. The agency phone line is open from 9-5 Monday to Friday (705-743-1681) or you can also email if you are interested in receiving a call back from a Counsellor. Evening phone support can also be provided, as requested. We will continue to assess and will provide a date that in-person services will resume, once determined.”
Peterborough Youth Services COVID-19 Update

The health of our community is very important to us!